Skip to main content

Contatti tutela

Direzione Generale

Referente di Tutela
P.I.M.E.
Via Monte Rosa n. 81
20149 Milano
ITALIA
tutela.direzionegenerale@pime.org

 

Regione Africa

Area Camerun
Référent en matière de protection
Missionnaires du PIME
B.P. 20409
Yaoundé (Ngousso)
CAMEROUN
tutela.camerun@pime.org

Area Ciad
Référent en matière de protection
Mission Catholique de Tikem
B.P. 9
Tikem (Pala)
TCHAD
tutela.ciad@pime.org

Area Costa d’Avorio
Référent en matière de protection
Maison PIME
B.P: 26 Bouaké 01
Bouaké
COTE D'IVOIRE
tutela.costadavorio@pime.org

Area Guinea-Bissau
Referente de Tutela
Paróquia N.S. de Fátima, Missionários do PIME
Takir - Antula CX P. 385
1031 Bissau
GUINE-BISSAU
tutela.guinea@pime.org

 

Regione America

Area Brasile
Referente de Tutela
Pontifício Instituto das Missões
Rua Pietro Mongini, 12 - Vila Missionaria
04430-040 São Paulo SP
BRASIL
tutela.brasile@pime.org

Area Messico
Persona de contacto para la protección
Parroquia N.S. del Carmen a La Concordia
Despacho s/n
39219 Ayutla de Los Libres GRO
MEXICO
tutela.messico@pime.org

Area U.S.A.
Protection contact person
PIME Missionaries
27405 W. 10 Mile Rd.
Farmington Hills MI 48336-2201
U.S.A.
tutela.usa@pime.org

 

Regione Asia Meridionale

Area Bangladesh
Protection contact person
PIME House
92, Asad Avenue Mohammadpur
1207 Dhaka
BANGLADESH
tutela.bangladesh@pime.org

Area India
Protection contact person
PIME House, St. Xavier's Institutions
Xavier Nagar
534 007 Eluru - West God. Dt. A.P.
INDIA
tutela.india@pime.org

 

Regione Asia Orientale

Area Giappone
Protection contact person
Katorikku Milano Gaikoku Senkyokai
6-11-6 Renkouji, Tama-Shi
206-0021 Tokyo-To
JAPAN
tutela.giappone@pime.org

Area Hong Kong – Cina
Protection contact person
PIME House
843, Clear Water Bay Road
Saikung, N.T.
HONG KONG
tutela.hongkong.cina@pime.org

 

Regione Mediterranea

Referente di Tutela
P.I.M.E.
Via Monte Rosa n. 81
20149 Milano
ITALIA
tutela.italia@pime.org

 

Regione Sud Pacifico

Area Filippine
Protection contact person
PIME House
Mary Queen of Apostles Parish S. Miguel St. - S. Antonio Valley 6 (Sucat Road)
1707 Parañaque City
THE PHILIPPINES
tutela.filippine@pime.org

Area Papua Nuova Guinea
Protection contact person
PIME House
P.O. Box 633
Alotau 211, MBP
PAPUA NEW GUINEA
tutela.papua@pime.org

 

Regione Sud-est asiatico

Area Cambogia
Protection contact person
PIME House - Saensock
P.O. Box 48 House #105, Street 06, Tropeang Svay, Krang Thnong
12000 Phnom Penh
CAMBODIA
tutela.cambogia@pime.org

Area Myanmar
Protection contact person
KSY Residence (402) Apto
(68/13) U Maung Maung Chan St., (10) Ward, Hlaing Township
11051 Yangon
MYANMAR
tutela.myanmar@pime.org

Area Tailandia
Protection contact person
PIME House “Blessed Clemente Vismara”
No. 47 Moo No. 17 Ban-Du – Mueang Chiang Rai
57100 Chiang Rai Prov.
THAILAND
tutela.tailandia@pime.org

  • Creato il .